HOME SIGN-IN / REGISTER


2019 OFFICERS

2018
Position Officer Club Email
Fleet Chair Ivan Batanov SDYC/CRA fleet.chair@phrfsandiego.org
Fleet Vice Chair Lani Spund SDYC fleet.vice.chair@phrfsandiego.org
Chief Handicapper David Cattle CRA chief.handicapper@phrfsandiego.org
Fleet Secretary Keith Ericson CRA fleet.secretary@phrfsandiego.org
Roster Secretary Mark Burrows CCYC roster.secretary@phrfsandiego.org
Measurer/Scorer Eric Rogers SDYC measurer-scorer@phrfsandiego.org
Data Systems Officer Christopher Bennett CRA data.systems.officer@phrfsandiego.org
Past Fleet Chair Kym Kapalla SWYC/CRA past.fleet.chair@phrfsandiego.org
Public Relations Stephen Lausch TBA public.relations@phrfsandiego.org
Treasurer Jon Gardner SDYC/CRA treasurer@phrfsandiego.org

2019 HANDICAPPERS

No Handicappers to Display.


Top of Page
PHRF San Diego • P.O. Box 6748 • San Diego, CA 92166
©2018 Christopher Bennett