HOME SIGN-IN / REGISTER


2018 OFFICERS

Position Officer Club Email
Fleet Chair Kym Kapalla SWYC/CRA fleet.chair@phrfsandiego.org
Fleet Vice Chair Ivan Batanov SDYC/CRA fleet.vice.chair@phrfsandiego.org
Chief Handicapper David Cattle CRA chief.handicapper@phrfsandiego.org
Fleet Secretary Keith Ericson CRA fleet.secretary@phrfsandiego.org
Roster Secretary Mark Burrows CCYC roster.secretary@phrfsandiego.org
Measurer/Scorer Eric Rogers SDYC measurer-scorer@phrfsandiego.org
Data Systems Officer Christopher Bennett CRA data.systems.officer@phrfsandiego.org
Past Fleet Chair Joe Saad CRA past.fleet.chair@phrfsandiego.org
Public Relations Joe Erskine SWYC public.relations@phrfsandiego.org
Treasurer Jon Gardner SDYC/CRA treasurer@phrfsandiego.org

2018 HANDICAPPERS

Handicapper Club
Kai Erdmann CCYC
Jon Gardner CRA
Gerral David CYC
Erik Rogers SDYC
Mike Roach SWYC
Tim Chin SGYC
Mark Thaidigsman NYCSD
Bob Lang Multihull Advisor
Matt Bryant Multihull Advisor
Charlie Jenkins Big Boat Advisor


Top of Page
PHRF San Diego • P.O. Box 6748 • San Diego, CA 92166
©2018 Christopher Bennett