HOME


2020 OFFICERS

2019 2021
Position Officer Club Email
Fleet Chair Ivan Batanov SDYC/CRA fleet.chair@phrfsandiego.org
Fleet Vice Chair Lani Spund SDYC fleet.vice.chair@phrfsandiego.org
Chief Handicapper Chris Winnard SWYC/MBYC/CRA chief.handicapper@phrfsandiego.org
Fleet Secretary Keith Ericson CRA fleet.secretary@phrfsandiego.org
Roster Secretary Mark Burrows CCYC roster.secretary@phrfsandiego.org
Measurer/Scorer Eric Rogers SDYC measurer-scorer@phrfsandiego.org
Data Systems Officer Christopher Bennett CRA data.systems.officer@phrfsandiego.org
Past Fleet Chair Kym Kapalla SWYC/CRA past.fleet.chair@phrfsandiego.org
Public Relations Stephen Lausch CRA public.relations@phrfsandiego.org
Treasurer Jon Gardner SDYC/CRA treasurer@phrfsandiego.org

2020 HANDICAPPERS

Handicapper Club
RG Head CCYC
Jon Gardner CRA
Gerral David CYC
Erik Rogers SDYC
Steve Napear SGYC
Mark Thaidigsman NYCSD
Charlie Jenkins Big Boat Advisor
Mick Moore PLYC


Top of Page
PHRF San Diego • 1220 Rosecrans St PMB #149 • San Diego, CA 92106
©2021 Christopher Bennett