HOME SIGN-IN / REGISTER


VALID ONE DESIGN LIST

Total One Design Classes: 236

Class Class Association Class Link
10K Dinghy 10K Dinghy Class Association 10KDinghy.org
110 110 Class Association www.110class.com
12 Metre International Twelve Metre Assoc www.12mrclass.com
18HT U.S. 18HT Class Association www.18ht.com
2.4 Meter US 2.4 Meter Class Association www.us24meter.org
210 International 210 Association, Inc. www.210class.com
29er Class US 29er Class Association www.29ernorthamerican.org
470 US 470 Class Association www.470na.org
49er US 49er Class Association www.49erNA.org
5.5 Metre 5.5 Metre Class Association http://www.5.5class.org
505 Intl 505 YRA, American Section www.usa505.org
6 Meter International 6 Meter www.6MRNorthAmerica.com
A Class United States A-Class Catamaran Association www.usaca.info
A Scow Class A Scow Association www.ascow.org
AHPC Viper AHPC Viper www.ahpc.au.com
Albacore US Albacore Association http://usaa.albacore.org/
Atlantic Atlantic Class Association www.atlanticclass.org
Baum Cat Baum Cat Sailing Association
Beetle Cat New England Beetle Cat Boat Assn www.beetlecat.org
Beneteau 36.7 Beneteau 36.7 Class Association www.beneteaufirst367.org
Beneteau 40.7
Bongo Bongo Class Assoc www.sailabongo.com
Buccaneer Buccaneer 18 Class Association www.buccaneer18.org
Bullseye Bullseye Sailing Association www.bullseyeclass.org
Butterfly National Butterfly Association www.butterflyer.org
Byte Byte Class Association www.byteclass.org
C Scow ILYA Class C Scow Association www.ilya.org
C Scow Natl National C Scow Sailing Assoc www.cscow.org
C&C 30 C&C 30 One Design Class cc30class.com
C&C 99 C&C 99 Class Association USA www.cnc-yachts.com/99owners/
Cal 20 Cal 20 Class Association www.cal20.com
Canoe Nat'l Sailing Committee of the Amer Canoe Ass www.enter.net/~skimmer/
Cape Cod Frosty Cape Cod Frosty Class Assoc www.capecodfrosty.org
Capri 14.2 Capri 14.2 National Association www.capri14.org
Capri 22 Capri 22 National Association www.capri22.net
Capri 25 Capri 25 One Design Class Association www.capri25.org
Catalina 22 Catalina 22 National Sailing Assn www.catalina22.org
Catalina 30 International Catalina 30 Assn www.catalina30.com
Catalina 34 Catalina 34 International Assoc www.c34.org
Catalina 36 Catalina 36 International Assoc www.catalina36.org
Catalina 400 Catalina 400 Class Association www.catalina400.org
Catalina/Capri 25 Catalina-25/250 and Capri-25 Association www.catalina-capri-25s.org
Catboat Catboat Association, Inc www.catboats.org
Celebrity Celebrity Class YRA www.celebrityclass.org
CFJ CFJ Class Association www.cfjclass.org
Chesapeake 20 Chesapeake 20 Class Association http://www.chesapeake20.org/
Club 420 Club 420 Association www.club420.org
Colgate 26 Colgate 26 Class Association www.colgate26.com
Comet Comet Class YRA www.cometclass.com
Contender US Contender Class Assoc www.contenderworld.de/usa/index.html
Coronado 15 Coronado 15 Class Association www.coronado15.org
Corsair 24 North American Corsair 24/F-24 Class Associat www.corsairmarine.com/ClassAssociations
CR 914 CR 914 Class cr914class.org
Daysailer Day Sailer Association www.daysailer.org
Dragon American Dragon Association www.nadragons.org
E Scow National Class E Scow Assoc www.e-scow.org
El Toro El Toro International YRA www.eltoroyra.org
Ensign Ensign Class Association www.ensignclass.com
Etchells Etchells Class Association www.etchellsna.org
Etchells (Intl) International Etchells Class-USA www.etchells.org
Europe US Europe Class Assoc www.europedinghy.org
Evelyn 32 Evelyn 32 Class Association
Express 37 Express 37 Class Association www.express37.net
F-18 US Formula 18 www.usf18.com
F16 US F16 Class Association http://usf16.org
F16 North American F-16 Catamaran Association
Farr 30 Farr 30 International Class Assoc www.mumm30.org
Farr 40 Farr 40 One Design Class Association www.farr40.org
Finn US Finn Class Assn www.finnclass.org
Fireball US International Fireball Association www.fireball-international.ca/indexFB.html
FJ International FJ/Flying Junior
Flying Dutchman Intl Flying Dutchman Class www.sailfd.org/USA/
Flying Scot Flying Scot Sailing Assoc www.fssa.com
Flying Tiger 10 FT10
Flying Tiger 7.5 FT7.5
Folkboat San Francisco Bay Folkboat Assn www.sfbayfolkboats.org
Force 5 Force 5 Class Association www.force5.us
Formula Windsurfing Formula Windsurfing Association www.uswindsurfing.org
Geary 18 Geary 18 International YRA www.geary18.org
Governor's Cup 21 Newport-Balboa Sailing & Seamanship Associati
GP14 GP Fourteen Class of North America
H 12 H Class Association www.herreshoff12.org
Hampton Hampton One Design Class Racing Assn www.intercom.net/npo/hamptonone/index.htm
Hansa Hansa Sailing Association USA www.hansaclass.org
Harbor 20 Harbor 20 Class Association www.harbor20.org
Hawkfarm Hawkfarm One-Design Assoc
Highlander Highlander Class Association www.sailhighlander.org
Hobie 14 Hobie 14 Class Association www.hcana.hobieclass.com
Hobie 16 Hobie 16 Class Association www.hcana.hobieclass.com
Hobie 17 Hobie 17 Class Association www.hcana.hobieclass.com
Hobie 18 Hobie 18 Class Association www.hcana.hobieclass.com
Hobie 20 Hobie 20 Class Association www.hcana.hobieclass.com
Hobie 33 Hobie 33 Class Association www.hobie33.com
Hobie Island Hobie Island Class www.hcana.hobieclass.com
Hobie Wave Hobie Wave Class Association www.hcana.hobieclass.com
Holder 20 Holder 20 One Design www.holder20onedesign.org
Holder 20 Holder 20 Class Association www.holder20.com
Hunter 23 Hunter 23 Association
i550 i550 North American Class Association www.i550NorthAmerica.org
Ideal 18 Ideal 18 Class Association www.www.shumwaymarine.com/ideal18/
Impulse 21 Impulse 21 Class Association groups.yahoo.com/group/Impulse21sailors/
Inland 20 National Inland 20 Scow Sailing Association www.inland20.org
Interclub Interclub Dinghy Frostbite Class www.interclub.org
Interlake Interlake Sailing Class Association www.interlakesailing.org
International OK Dinghy United States OK Dinghy Racing Association www.okdia.org
Intl 14 US International 14 Assoc www.international14.org
Intl 420 US Intl 420 Class Assn www.usi420.org
Intl Canoe International Canoe Association www.intcanoe.us
IOD International One Design World Class Associat http://iodwca.org/
Isotope Isotope Class Association www.intl-fiberglass.com/isotope.html
J Class J Class Association www.jclassyachts.com
J-Class J-Class Association- North America
J/105 J/105 Class Association www.j105.org
J/109 J/109 Class Association www.j109.org
J/111 J/111 Class Association www.j111class.org
J/120 J/120 Class Association www.j120.org
J/22 US J/22 Class Association www.j22.com
J/24 US J/24 Class Association www.j24usa.com
J/27 J/27 Class Association www.j27.org
J/29 J/29 Class Association www.j29class.net
J/30 J/30 Class Association www.J30.org
J/35 J/35 Class Association www.j35.org
J/44 J/44 Class Association www.j44.org
J/70 J/70 Class Association www.j70class.com
J/80 US J/80 Class Association www.j80.org
Jet 14 Jet 14 Class Association www.jet14.com
JY15 JY15 Class Association www.jyca.org
Knarr San Francisco Bay Knarr Association www.sfbayknarr.com/
Knockabout Cape Cod Knockabout Assoc www.ccknockaboutclass.org
KONA Class Kona Class www.kona-windsurfing.com
Laser 4.7 Laser 4.7 Class Association www.nalaser.org
Laser Full Rig Laser Class Association www.nalaser.org
Laser Radial Laser Radial Class Association www.nalaser.org
Laser(Intl) International Laser Class Association Inc.
Lehman 12 Lehman 12 Class Association www.nhyc.org
Lido 14 Class Secretary Lido 14 Class Association www.Lido14.com
Lightning International Lightning Class Association www.lightningclass.org
M Scow North American M-Scow Class Organization http://northamericanmscowassociation.blogspot
M-20 M-20 Class Association www.m20scow.com
Manhasset Bay Manhasset Bay One Design
Mariner Mariner Class Association www.usmariner.org
Martin 16 Martin 16 Class Association www.martin16.com
Martin 242 Martin 242 Class Association www.martin242mdr.com
MBHCA Massachusetts Bay Hustler Class Association massbayhustler.org
MC Scow MC Sailing Association www.mcscow.org
Megabyte Megabyte Class Association www.megabyteclass.org
Melges 17 Melges 17 Class Association
Melges 20 Melges 20 Class Association melges20.com
Melges 24 US Melges 24 Class Association www.usmelges24.com
Melges 32 Melges 32 Class Association www.melges32.com
Mercury Mercury Class YRA www.mercury-sail.com
Mini Class Mini Class US
Mobjack International Mobjack Association mobjack.tripod.com
Moth, Intl International Moth Class Association USA www.int-moth.us
Mutineer Mutineer 15 Class Association www.mutineer15.org
Mystere 4.3 Mystere 4.3 Class Association
N-10/Turnabout National 10 Association www.n10association.com
NACRA International NACRA Class Association www.performancecat.com
Naples Sabot Naples Sabot Sailing Assoc www.naples-sabot.org
Narrasketuck Narrasketuck One Design Assoc www.narrasketuckoda.org
Nat'l One Design National One Design Racing Assn www.nodra.com
Navy 44 Navy 44 Class Association
Nonsuch International Nonsuch Association www.nonsuch.org
O'Pen BIC O'Pen BIC One Design Class www.openbic.com
OD35 One Design 35
Olson 30 Olson 30 Class Association www.olson30.org
Open 5.70 Open 5.70 Class Association www.open570USA.com
Optimist US Optimist Dinghy Assn www.usoda.org
PC
Penguin Intl Penguin Class Dinghy Assoc www.penguinclass.com
Pixel Pixel Class Association www.sailpixel.com
Precision 18 Precision 18 Class Association
Precision 23 Precision 23 Class Association
Prodigy Prodigy Class Association www.prodigyonedesign.org
Raider Raider One-Design Class Association www.raiderone.org
Raven Raven Class Corporation racenclasssailingsailing.org
Rebel National Rebel Class Assoc www.rebelsailor.com
Reynolds 33 Cat Reynolds 33 Catamaran www.r33.com
Rhodes 19 Rhodes 19 Class Association www.rhodes19.org
RS Sailing RS Sailing North America Class Association
RS:X RS:X www.rsxclass.com
RSK6 US K6 Class Association www.rsk6usa.com
S Class Narragansett Bay Herreshoff "S" Class Assoc
S2 6.7 S2 6.7, 6.9 & 22 Class Assoc www.sail-s2.org
S2 7.9 North American S2 7.9 Meter Class Association www.sail79s.org
S2 9.1 S2 9.1 Meter NoAm One-Design Class Associatio www.s291.com
Sabot US Sabot Association www.ussabot.org
San Juan 21 San Juan 21 Class Association http://sj21class.org
San Juan 24 San Juan 24 Class Association sj24.org
Sandpiper Sandpiper Class Association www.marshallcat.com
Santa Cruz 27 Santa Cruz 27 National Class Association sc27.org
Santana 20 Santana 20 Class Association www.s20.org
Santana 23 Santana 23 Class Association
Santana 30/30 Santana 30/30 Association www.santana3030.org
Scamp Scamp Class Association
Shark catamaran American Shark Association www.sharkcatamaranclass.org
Shaw 650 Shaw 650 One Design Class www.shaw650.com
Shields Shields Class Sailing Association www.shieldsclass.com
SL 16 SL 16 North American Class Association
Snipe Snipe Class Intl Racing Assoc USA www.snipeusa.org
Snipe (Intl) Snipe Class International Racing Assn www.snipe.org
Soling US Soling Association www.ussoling.com
Sonar International Sonar Class Association www.sonar.org
Soverel 33 Soverel 33 Class Association www.soverel33.com
SS Sloop SS Class Association http://magicsloop.blogspot.com
Star International Star Class YRA www.starclass.org
Sunfish US Sunfish Class Association www.sunfishclass.org
Sunfish (Int'l) International Sunfish Class Association www.sunfishclass.org
Swan 45 Swan 45 www.swan45class.com
Sweet 16 National Sweet Sixteen Sailing Association www.s16.org
Swift Solo Swift Solo Class Association www.swiftsolo.com
T-10 T-10 Class Association www.tten.com
Tanzer 16 Tanzer 16 Class Association http://tanzer16.org/
Tartan 34 Tartan 34 Classic Association 'www.tartanowners.org/t34/index.htm
Tasar North American Tasar Assoc www.natasar.org
Techno 293 BIC Techno 293 One-Design www.techno293.org
Thistle Thistle Class Association www.thistleclass.com
Tom 28 MAX Tom 28 MAX chicagomatchrace.com
Tornado North American Tornado Association www.tornado.org
Town Class National Town Class Association townclass.net/default.aspx
Ultimate 20 Ultimate 20 Class Association www.u20class.org
Vanguard 15 Vanguard 15 Class Association www.v15.org
Victory
Viper 640 Viper 640 Class Association www.viper640.org
VX Evo VX Evo
VX One VX One Class Association http://vxone.org/
Wave Wave Class Association www.waveclass.org
Wayfarer US Wayfarer Association www.uswayfarer.org
Weta Weta Class North America www.wetanorthamerica.com
Wianno Senior Wianno Senior Class Assoc www.wiannosenior.org
Windmill Windmill Class Association www.windmillclass.com
Woodpussy US Woodpussy Class Association http://groups.yahoo.com/group/USWPCA/
Wylie Wabbit Wylie Wabbit Class Association www.wyliewabbit.org
X Boat Class X Boat Association www.ilya.org
Y-Flyer American Y-Flyer Sailing Association www.yflyer.org
Yngling United States Yngling Association www.usa.yngling.org


Top of Page
PHRF San Diego • P.O. Box 6748 • San Diego, CA 92166
©2018 Christopher Bennett